Leadership:
Pastors & Staff

Mark Hirst,
Lead Pastor

Mark began working at Living Water Church in 1999 as the Youth Pastor.
Since then, he has served in various leadership roles including Worship Leader and Organizational Development. In 2011, he became the the Lead Pastor.
Under his leadership, the church became a multisite church with a campus in
Dalton (since 1986) and Massillon (2014).

Mark has an amazing wife, Deb, and two beautiful children, Allison and Grady.
He loves anything that gets him outside and in the woods.

mark@lwchurch.com

Dalton Campus

Jason Boyer

Dalton Campus Pastor
jason@lwchurch.com

Isaiah Stepney

Worship Arts Pastor
isaiah@lwchurch.com

Rick Laine

Adult Ministry Director
& Online Community Pastor
rick@lwchurch.com

Cole Rice

LW Kids Ministry Director
cole@lwchurch.com

Sara Taylor

Associate Student Ministry Pastor
sara@lwchurch.com

Dan Hostetler

Pastor of Care & Outreach
dan@lwchurch.com

Donna Woods

Pastor of Care
donna@lwchurch.com

Massillon Campus

Trent Thompson

Massillon Campus Pastor
trent@lwchurch.com

Bill Loomis

Student Ministry Director
bill@lwchurch.com

Keitha Brown

Worship Leader
keitha@lwchurch.com

Joyce Angelo

Gary Lyon

LW Kids Coordinator
Adult Ministry Coordinator
joyce@lwchurch.com
gary@lwchurch.com

Chuck Kirkpatrick

Pastor of Care
chuck@lwchurch.com

Campus Support Team

Deb Himes

Operations Director
deb@lwchurch.com

Kelly Manley

Operations Assistant
kelly@lwchurch.com

Jen Doerfler

Communications Director
jen@lwchurch.com

Steve Miller

Facility Manager
steve@lwchurch.com